showcase.co
SAMPLE SALES

Subscribe to our Sample Sale Mailing List

Get exclusive news and updates on upcoming samples sales, design events and more!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form
SAMPLE SALES

an intro to sample sales

Our sample and stock sales are a retail phenomenon. Partners give us exclusive permission to offer their end of season stock at huge discounts to genuine fashion enthusiasts.

All stock is one-off and sold first come first serve so keeping in the loop via the newsletter is essential.

SAMPLE SALES

brands

SAMPLE SALES

UPCOMING

David Morris

9th October - 10th October 2017

The Music Room, 26 South Molton Lane, London, W1K 5LF

Monday 9th October 2017 - 12pm - 8pm

Tuesday 10th October 2017 - 10am - 7pm

*Please note, you will need to RSVP to attend this sale. RSVP details coming soon.....

Mary Katrantzou

Monday 30th October 2017

The Music Room, 26 South Molton Lane, London, W1K 5LF

Monday 30th October 2017 - 8:15am - 7:30pm

Joie, Equipment, Current/Elliott

17th October - 18th October 2017

The Music Room, 26 South Molton Lane, London, W1K 5LF

Tuesday 17th October 2017 – 10am till 8pm

Wednesday 18th October 2017 – 8:30am till 6pm

Mulberry

Coming Soon...

The Music Room, 26 South Molton Lane, London, W1K 5LF

Margaret Howell

21st - 22nd September 2017

The Music Room, 26 South Molton Lane, London, W1K 5LF

Thursday 21st September 2017 - 9am - 7pm

Friday 22nd September 2017- 9am - 7pm

1offpiece.com Designer Sample Sale

23rd September 2017

The Music Room, 26 South Molton Lane, London, W1K 5LF

Saturday 23rd September 2017 - 10am - 8pm

‍All items up to 90% off. Brands include Gucci, Valentino, Balmain, Givenchy and many more.

To RSVP, please click here

REISS

27th – 30th September 2017

The Music Room, 26 South Molton Lane, London, W1K 5LF

Wednesday 27th September 2017- 8am - 8pm

Thursday 28th September 2017 - 8am - 8pm

Friday 29th September 2017 - 8am - 8pm

Saturday 30th September 2017 - 9am - 6pm

SHOWCASE Newsletter

Keep in the loop to take advantage of all our sales and find out what brands are next visiting:

subscribe