THE NEXT BIG THING IN EVENTS AND RETAIL
introduction

Welcome to
Showcase.co

_

We work with the world's leading houses to bring our customers exclusive access to the best fashion and design London and nationwide.

We are also passionate supporters of young British talent and provide a platform for the brightest and the best to share the spotlight. Sign up to our newsletter to find out about sample sales first and make sure you don’t miss out.

what's on

FEATURED

Showcase Presents: Margaret Howell

20th & 21st September

The Music Room, 26 South Molton Lane, London, W1K 5LF

Thursday 20th September - 9am to 7pm

Friday 21st September - 9am to 7pm

Showcase Presents: Hunter

26th - 28th September

The Music Room, 26 South Molton Lane, London, W1K 5LF

Wednesday 26th September - 09:00 to 20:00

Thursday 27th September - 08:00 to 20:00

Friday 28th September - 08:00 to 18:30

To RSVP for Wednesday 26th September, please click here

To RSVP for Thursday 27th September, please click here

To RSVP for Friday 28th September, please click here

Showcase Presents: Aspinal of London

1st & 2nd October

The Music Room, 26 South Molton Lane, W1K 5LF

Monday 1st October - 11am to 8pm

Tuesday 2nd October - 9am to 8pm

*£2 admission fee on arrival

Showcase Presents: lululemon

4th & 5th October

The Music Room, 26 South Molton Lane, London, W1K 5LF

Thursday 4th October - 10:00 to 20:00

Friday 5th October - 10:00 to 20:00

Showcase Presents: Joseph

9th - 13th October

The Music Room, 26 South Molton, Lane,1K 5LF

Tuesday 9th October - 10am to 9pm

Wednesday 10th October - 10am to 8pm

Thursday 11th October - 10am to 8pm

Friday 12th October - 10am to 7pm

Saturday 13th October - 10am to 5pm

Showcase Presents: Beretta

15th - 17th October

12 Regent Street, St James's, London, SW1Y 4PE

Monday 15th Oct - 12:00 to 20:00

Tuesday 16th Oct - 10:00 to 20:00

Wednesday 17th Oct - 10:00 to 18:00

Showcase Presents: Gina

1st November

12 Regent Street St James's SW1Y 4PE

Thursday 1st November - 08:00 to 19:00

Showcase Membership

We host private retail events for the world’s finest luxury brands at our exclusive London showroom.

Get exclusive access to our season retail events, fashion exhibitions and more.

Free for a limited time, join today.

BECOME A MEMBER

Our Latest Works

Globally incubate standards compliant channels before scalable benefits

No items found.
See all
WHAT'S ON

LONDON'S
NEW FASHION
HOUSE

Our retail events are a phenomenon. Partners give us exclusive permission to offer their end-of-season stock at huge discounts to genuine fashion enthusiasts.

All stock is one-off and sold first come first serve so keeping in the loop via the membership is essential.

Learn More
about us

GLOBAL
PREMIUM
BRANDS.

Showcase is the only venue-independent specialist full service retail event production company dedicated to premium retail events.

Our fanbase drives huge footfall and our unrivalled industry experience ensures smooth and successful events worthy of our partners brands.

Learn More
Become a Showcase Member

We host invitation-only, private retail events for the world’s finest luxury brands at our exclusive London showroom. Get exclusive access to our season retail events, fashion exhibitions and more.

Free for a limited time, join today.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form